top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureArian Heidari

This School Year

In my senior year of high school, I get to send in my applications for the next step in my education. Applying for upper education is a stressful process, and the pressure is immense considering what school one gets into decides that persons future for the next 4+ years. I'm most excited to get my applications done, and then see what school I got into!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A reflection on the challenges of the Capstone project

As I mentioned in the post before, COVID-19 cut our Capstone project short, but we luckily were still able to finish the final design stages of our device. To reach that point though, we went through

A reflection on the second semester of my senior year

At the beginning of the year, I had high hopes for the second semester of my senior year. The previous semester was plagued with some personal issue, so I was excited to have a fresh start to the year

This Year's Engineering Class

In this school year, I will be taking the fourth year of the P.L.T.W. engineering program, thus completing the curriculum. This class year, we do a lot of interesting stuff, however the thing I am mos

bottom of page